IQAC Hazi A K Khan College

Notice

Dated 03.01.2022

This is to notified to all the teaching and non-teaching staffs of the college that a meeting regarding proceedings of NAAC will be convened on 05.01.2022 from 8 pm at virtual platform through Google-meet (link: https://meet.google.com/ugt-zdyy-naf).

All of you are requested to attend the meeting in time.

Sd/-

Dr. Krishnendu Munsi Coordinator, IQAC Hazi A K Khan College

IQAC

Hazi A K Khan College

Resolution of the online meeting held on 05.01.2022

Through online platform: Google Meet (link: https://meet.google.com/uqt-zdyy-naf)

From: 8 pm onwards

Proceedings of the IQAC meeting convened online through Google–Meet under the Chairmanship of Principal, Hazi A K Khan College on 05.01.2022

Members Present:

- 1. Dr. Goutam Kumar Ghosh, Principal, Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Krishnendu Munsi, Asst. Prof., Department of Education, IOAC Coordinator
- 3. Dr. Munmun Dutta, Asst Prof,. Department of Philosophy
- 4. Dr. Piyali Dan, Asst. Prof., Department of History
- 5. Smt. Bidisha Munshi, Asst. Prof., Department of English
- 6. Dr. Pulokes Mandal, Asst. Prof., Department of Bengali
- 7. Dr. Chandrani Pal, Asst. Prof., Department of History
- 8. Smt Shrabanti Sarkar, Asst. Prof., Department of Education
- 9. Samim aktar Molla, Asst. Prof., Department of English
- 10. Dr. Nanigopal Malo, Asst. Prof., Department of Bengali
- 11. Imanuel Hansda, Asst. Prof., Department of Philosophy
- 12. Md Selim Haque, SACT, Department of Philosophy
- 13. Md Faruk Sk, SACT, Department of Education
- 14. Aniket Sarkar, SACT, Department of History
- 15. Mithun Seikh, SACT, Department of Education
- 16. Md Ismile Hoque, SACT, Department of Education
- 17. Bahadur Biswas, SACT, Department of English
- 18. Asmin Sk, SACT, Department of Philosophy
- 19. Abdur Rajjak, SACT, Department of Bengali
- 20. Injamamul Hoque, SACT, Department of Bengali
- 21. Protyus Kumar Ghosh, SACT, Department of Geography
- 22. Bubai Ghosh, SACT, Department of Geography
- 23. Parimal Karmakar, SACT, Department of Geography
- 24. Debdyuti Chakraborty, Department of Sanskrit
- 25. Md Nabab Jani, Department of Arabic
- 26. Abdur Rahaman, Department of Arabic
- 27. Rejaul Karim Khan, Department of Arabic
- 28. Badsa Khan, Department of History
- 29. Kishor Sarkar, Department of History
- 30. Mahamaya Ghosh, Department of ENVS
- 31. Sanjit Kr Roy, Department of Physical Education
- 32. Safail Hossain sheikh, Department of political Science
- 33. Atin Ghosh, Accountant
- 34. Prolay saha, Cashier
- 35. Jamila Khatun, Clerk
- 36. Alauddin Biswas, Typist
- 37. Sukumar Biswas, NTS
- 38. Hasanul Islam, NTS
- 39. Aminur Jaman
- 40. Kismot Sk, Librarian

Agenda

1. Confirmation of the last meeting

Proceedings of the last IOAC-NAAC meeting dated 27.09.2021 was confirmed

2. Distribution of AQAR (SSR) Criteria among the Teaching and Non-teaching staffs

It is resolved to distribute the seven criteria of the AQAR among the teaching and non-teaching staffs of the college likewise:

| Criterion | Convener | Members |
|--------------------------------------------|--------------------|-----------------------|
| Curricular Aspect | Samim Aktar Molla | Md Selim Hoque |
| | | Asmin Sk |
| | | Md Nabab Jani |
| | | Alauddin Biswas |
| | | |
| 2. Teaching-Learning and Evaluation | Shrabanti Sarkar | Injamamul Hoque |
| | | Debdyuti Chakraborty |
| | | Abdur Razzak |
| | | Prolay Kr Saha |
| | | |
| 3. Research, Innovation and Extension | Bidisha Munshi | Aniket Sarkar |
| | | Mithun Saikh |
| | | Bubai Ghosh |
| | | Sukumar Biswas |
| | | |
| Infrastructure and Learning Resources | Emanuel Hansda | Safail Hossain Shaikh |
| | | Bahadur Biswas |
| | | Atin Ghosh |
| | | Hasanul Islam |
| | | Kismot Sk |
| | | |
| 5. Student Support and Progression | Dr. Chandrani Pal | Badsa Khan |
| | | Sanjit Kr Roy |
| | | Md Ismile Hoque |
| | | Jamila Khatun |
| | | |
| 6. Governance, Leadership and Management | Dr. Pulokes Mandal | Rejaul Karim Khan |
| | | Kishor Sarkar |
| | | Parimal Karmakar |
| | | Atin Ghosh |
| | | |
| 7. Institutional Values and Best Practices | Nanigopal Malo | Mahamaya Ghosh |
| | | Md Faruk Sk |
| | | Pratyush Kumar Ghosh |
| | | Abdur Rahaman |
| Da Valabasa da Marai Da Manara Datta Da | | Aminur Jaman |

Dr Krishnendu Munsi, Dr. Munmun Dutta, Dr. Piyali Dan will compile the work.

It is requested to the Conveners to submit the filled up criterion, year-wise (taking 2019 as the base year) and proformawise, to the compilation team within one month.

Dr. Krishnendu Munsi Coordinator, IQAC Dr. Goutam Kumar Ghosh Principal, Hazi A K Khan College

Action Taken Report

The Coordinaror, IQAC has elaborately explained all the criteria to the member concerned of each group.

The work is in progress.